RCMP in Mission Newsroom

10:55 PDT (Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021) - Mission
07:54 PDT (Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021) - Mission
09:28 PDT (Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021) - Mission
13:23 PDT (Thursday, Aug 5, 2021) - Mission
14:32 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021) - Mission
10:52 PDT (Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021) - Mission
10:40 PDT (Friday, Jun 11, 2021) - Mission
10:19 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021) - Mission
15:45 PDT (Thursday, Apr 22, 2021) - Mission
15:11 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021) - Mission
13:23 PDT (Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021) - Mission
14:20 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021) - Mission
10:26 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021) - Mission
16:21 PST (Friday, Jan 8, 2021) - Mission
12:51 PST (Thursday, Dec 10, 2020) - Mission
08:15 PST (Monday, Nov 9, 2020) - Mission
15:09 PDT (Friday, Oct 30, 2020) - Mission
12:30 PDT (Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020) - Mission
07:39 PDT (Thursday, Aug 6, 2020) - Mission
08:56 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020) - Mission
15:24 PDT (Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020) - Mission
12:31 PDT (Friday, Jun 19, 2020) - Mission
07:50 PDT (Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020) - Mission
11:35 PDT (Tuesday, May 19, 2020) - Mission
10:19 PDT (Tuesday, May 5, 2020) - Mission
07:26 PDT (Thursday, Apr 30, 2020) - Mission
15:44 PDT (Thursday, Apr 23, 2020) - Mission
13:51 PDT (Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020) - Mission
13:14 PDT (Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020) - Mission
15:38 PDT (Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020) - Mission
11:50 PDT (Friday, Mar 13, 2020) - Mission
08:51 PDT (Friday, Mar 13, 2020) - Mission
16:49 PST (Friday, Mar 6, 2020) - Mission
11:32 PST (Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020) - Mission
08:38 PST (Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020) - Mission
15:17 PST (Friday, Feb 21, 2020) - Mission, Police Dog Services
10:40 PST (Thursday, Feb 20, 2020) - Mission
07:26 PST (Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020) - Mission

Media Relations Contact

Cpl. Jason Raaflaub
Mission RCMP
7171 Oliver St, Mission, BC,
V2V 6H2
Office No.: 604-820-3555

Date modified: